上一页
下一页

成为一名城市素描家

无数地方,一个社区。 作为一名 Urban Sketcher,您将成为致力于连接世界的全球网络的一部分,一次一个素描。 您可以加入现有分会,如果附近没有分会,则创建一个新分会,或者自己绘制素描。 有很多方法可以成为素描师!

会面

独自在外地素描很棒,但与他人一起素描也很有趣。 如果您想与附近的其他人会面, 看看您所在地区是否有 USk 分会。

素描

是时候拿起你的素描本和钢笔,把它们带入这个世界(或者看看窗外),然后画画。

如果您喜欢艺术,但从未在家或工作室之外练习过城市绘画或素描怎么办? 没关系! 我们可以提供帮助。

在Urban Sketchers,我们的部分愿景是帮助世界各地的素描者培养他们对城市绘画的天赋和热情。我们提供各种 教育机会-亲自到场和 实际上。

分享

一旦你创作了一些草图,就是加入对话的时候了。与Urban Sketchers社区分享你的画作,并从其他人的画作中获得灵感。选择你喜欢的社交平台并发布。给你的现场素描加上标签 1TP3头巾草编者 1TP3头巾草编者

分会

USk 分会是一个遵循 USk宣言 并帮助在他们的社区中宣传 USk 使命。 USk 分会由分会管理员领导,他们组织素描活动和教育活动,并为他们的素描师社区提供领导。

与 USk 一起做志愿者

与 USk 合作

成为一个
赞助者

zh_CNZH

Précédent
Suivant

Become an Urban Sketcher

Countless places, one community. As an Urban Sketcher, you’ll become a part of a global network working to connect the world, one sketch at a time. You can join an existing chapter, create a new chapter if there isn’t one nearby, or sketch on your own. There are plenty of ways to become a sketcher!

Meet

Sketching alone on location is great, but it’s also fun to sketch with others. If you would like to meet up with others nearby, see if there’s a USk chapter in your area.

Sketch

Time to get your sketchbook and pen, take them into the world (or look out the window), and draw.

What if you like art but you’ve never practiced urban drawing or sketched outside of your home or studio? That’s OK! We can help.

At Urban Sketchers, part of our vision is to help sketchers all over the world cultivate their talent and passion for urban drawing. We provide a variety of educational opportunities—both in-person and virtually.

Share

Once you have created some sketches, it’s time to join the conversation. Share your drawings with the Urban Sketchers community and be inspired by what other people are drawing. Choose your favorite social platform and post. Tag your on-location sketch with #urbansketchers #usk

Chapters

A USk chapter is an official group that follows the USk manifesto and helps promote the USk mission in their community. USk chapters are led by chapter administrators who organize sketching activities and educational events and provide leadership to their community of sketchers.

Volunteer with USk

Collaborate with USk

Become a
Sponsor

en_USEN