与 USk 一起做志愿者

USk依靠志愿者--我们全球社区的成员,他们分享自己的专业知识,帮助推进USk的愿景。你对城市素描充满热情吗?你有一些可以贡献的业余时间和技能吗?我们很愿意听到你的声音。我们也会在这里发布公开的角色,因为它们出现了。

志愿者聚焦

来自 USk 水原分部的 Onion Oh 分享了她喜爱 Urban Sketchers 的原因。

机会

目前没有志愿者的职位。

USk 新任教育主任职位征集申请

  您热爱城市素描吗?你相信教育的力量能够通过素描激发灵感并将人们联系起来吗?如果是,我们正在寻找一位杰出的人才加入我们的团队,担任城市速写教育专员。

阅读更多 "

志愿者Instagram团队成员职位空缺

加入USk Instagram团队!Urban Sketchers正在寻找一名有社会媒体背景的志愿者,他在操作Instagram的全部功能方面有经验。团队成员与社会媒体协调员紧密合作,并且是以下工作的一部分

阅读更多 "

USk志愿者表格

有兴趣加入我们吗?请填写以下表格 这里.

想了解更多关于我们现有的志愿者职位,请发送电子邮件至 volunteer@urbansketchers.org

Volunteer with USk

USk relies on volunteers — members of our global community who share their expertise to help advance the USk vision. Are you passionate about urban sketching? Do you have some spare time and skills that you can contribute? We’d love to hear from you. We’ll be posting open roles here as they come up.

Opportunities

There are no volunteer postings at this time.

Volunteer Secretary Position Open

Volunteer Board Secretary – Executive Board Position  USk is seeking a candidate for the role of Executive Board Secretary. The Secretary is responsible for maintaining the organization’s records, including the minutes of board meetings. The Secretary will be a part

Read More »

Social Media Coordinator Position Open

Urban Sketchers is seeking an enthusiastic and creative candidate to become our Social Media Coordinator. The Social Media Coordinator builds USk social media strategies, creates social media campaigns, and leads the Social Media Committee. They will work with the Communications

Read More »

Communications Director Position Open

Urban sketchers is looking for a passionate and innovative candidate to lead our organization’s messaging. This, as with all Executive Board roles, is a volunteer position. The Communications Director will work in tandem with the Executive Board and with the

Read More »

Volunteer Instagram Team Member Position Open

Join the USk Instagram team! Urban Sketchers is seeking a volunteer with a social media background who is experienced in operating the full line of Instagram features. Team members work closely with the Social Media Coordinator and are part of

Read More »
To learn more about our available volunteer positions, email volunteer@urbansketchers.org
en_USEN