上一张幻灯片
下一张幻灯片

向城市画报赠送礼物,让你的名字响亮起来

当你为城市素描家捐款时,你将使我们在全球范围内不断增长的城市素描家社区能够聚集在一起,绘画和分享。

为什么要向USk这个非营利性艺术组织捐款?

在您的支持下,我们将扩大规模,为全世界的素描爱好者提供更多的合作活动,并在不断变化的世界中接触到更多的受众。您今天的捐赠将使更多的人能够接触到城市写生。

你是否受到了城市写生的启发?也许你自己已经尝试过,或者翻阅了我们的 全球素描书.我们在Urban Sketchers建立的社区为每个人提供了空间--如果你相信讲述我们周围环境的故事的力量,现在和未来,请今天就捐赠。

捐赠者聚焦

来自 USk 咨询委员会的 Suma CM 谈论了她支持 Urban Sketchers 的原因。

如何使用我的捐款?

美国报告文学补助金

2023年美国报告文学资助计划 现在向全世界的个人素描者、分会和创意合作者开放。视觉讲故事是USk运动的核心。报告文学是专注于当代事件的视觉故事,通过现场绘画和由第一手资料、研究和采访形成的叙述来讲述其故事。该计划旨在突出这些努力的最佳范例,并激励我们社区的新艺术家-报告人。

社区赠款

世界各地的USk分会被邀请与当地社区团体(非营利组织、学校、艺术组织、城市机构)合作,为该团体制定和实施一个研讨会。

地区活动资助计划

USK 地区活动资助计划将为官方分会团队提供高达 $2,000 美元的资助,用于在分会中推广城市速写,并将分会周围的速写爱好者社区联系起来。

捐赠方式

联系我们 笔记本电脑 urban sketchers

在线捐赠

您可以通过点击下面的按钮进行安全的在线捐赠。您的礼物将通过PayPal处理,PayPal是一个简单且值得信赖的在线捐赠平台,您的礼物将直接交给Urban Sketchers。

通过邮件捐赠

通过邮件捐赠,请将抬头为 "Urban Sketchers "的支票寄到。

Urban Sketchers

教堂街车站 

邮政信箱1265

纽约,NY 10008

成为赞助者

赞助或与我们合作举办USk研讨会、分会活动、社区资助项目、社会媒体合作、教育项目以及更多。

联系我们 sponsorship@urbansketchers.org.

城市速写员是一个由美国国税局在华盛顿州注册的501(c)3免税组织。我们的联邦税务识别号码是#27-1444252。 如果你是美国居民,你对Urban Sketchers的支持是可以减税的。

Previous slide
Next slide

Make your mark with a gift to Urban Sketchers

When you give to Urban Sketchers, you’re making it possible for our growing community of Urban Sketchers across the globe to gather, draw, and share together.

Why Donate to USk, a Non-Profit Arts Organization?

Together with your support, we will expand to offer more collaborative events for Sketchers worldwide and reach wider audiences in an ever-changing world. Your donation today will make urban sketching accessible to more people.

Have you been inspired by urban sketching? Perhaps you’ve tried it yourself, or flipped through our Global Sketchbook. The community we’re building at Urban Sketchers has room for everyone—if you believe in the power of telling the story of our surroundings, now and into the future, please make your gift today.

Donor Spotlight

Suma CM from the USk Advisory Board discusses why she supports Urban Sketchers.

How is my Donation used?

USk Reportage Grant

The USk Reportage Grant Program 2023 is now open to individual sketchers, chapters, and creative collaborators worldwide. Visual storytelling lies at the heart of the USk movement. Reportage is visual storytelling that focuses on contemporary events, telling their story through on-location drawings and a narrative formed by firsthand accounts, research and interviews. The program is designed to highlight the best examples of these efforts and to inspire new artist-reporters in our community.

Community Grants

USk chapters worldwide are invited to partner with a local community group (not-for-profit, school, art organization, city agency) to develop and implement a workshop for that group.

Regional Events Grant Program​

The USK Regional Event Grant Program will provide a official chapter team with up to $2,000 (USD) to promote urban sketching through to your chapter and connect the community of sketchers around your location.

Ways to Give

contact us laptop urban sketchers

Give Online

You can give securely online by clicking the button below. Your gift will be processed through PayPal, an easy and trusted platform for donating online, and your gift will go directly to Urban Sketchers.

Give By Mail

To give by mail, send a check payable to “Urban Sketchers” to:

Urban Sketchers

Church Street Station 

PO Box 1265

New York, NY 10008

Become a Sponsor

Sponsor or partner with us on USk workshops, chapter events, community grant programs, social media tie-ups, education programs and much more.

Contact sponsorship@urbansketchers.org.

Urban Sketchers is a 501(c)3 tax-exempt organization registered in the State of Washington by the IRS of the United States. Our federal tax identification number is #27-1444252. If you are a US resident, your support of Urban Sketchers is tax-deductible.