上一页
下一页

学习

无论你是一个素描新手还是一个经验丰富的艺术家,我们相信总有学习和成长的空间。通过我们的年度研讨会、教育项目和 USk 会谈我们的成员能够从当地和国际艺术家那里获得洞察力和知识。

参加研讨会

2011年,城市写生者创建了USk教育项目,为写生爱好者创造和培养教育机会,并支持有兴趣在USk旗下教授城市写生的艺术家。我们的目标是将研讨会的教育经验带到任何一个有资格的导师可以主持研讨会的城市。虽然导师的风格可能有所不同,但他们保留了共同的重点领域:艺术创作问题,如绘画、构图、技术和材料;以及创作方法,如视觉、表达、讲故事和报告文学。

当前的研讨会

尼娜-约翰森的城市视角

妮娜的工作坊 "城市透视 "将探讨如何处理城市对素描者的挑战所带来的所有压倒性的视觉输入。妮娜将向我们展示她的工作方式,从大视角到小视角,一步一步地进行。

了解更多

USK研讨会--让我们走得更近

与马吉德-莫迪尔(Majid Modir)和一位特邀艺术家一起在托斯卡纳举办户外水彩画研讨会。在位于托斯卡纳中心地带的历史名镇沃尔特拉参加一次创造性的冒险,并把许多愉快的回忆和一些充满活力的画作带回家吧

了解更多

COVID的情况在许多地方仍然不确定,在其他地方则很危险。考虑到我们的成员和更广泛的社区的健康和安全,在2021年底之前,我们不会在全球范围内推广任何研讨会。

关于我们的教员

迄今为止,已有来自各大洲的60多位教员教授城市素描讲习班。如果你想在你的地区分会举办USk研讨会,请联系我们 education@urbansketchers.org

研讨会

座谈会是城市写生者的综合活动,通过提供与现场写生有关的各种活动和写生者之间的知识共享,促进现场写生艺术的发展。座谈会由来自世界各地的志愿者组织。

2010年,美国波特兰:72人参加 

2011年,葡萄牙里斯本:150人参加 

2012年,多米尼加共和国圣多明各:95人参加。 

2013年,西班牙巴塞罗那。360名与会者 

2014年,巴西帕拉蒂:240名与会者 

2015年,新加坡:420人参加 

2016年,英国曼彻斯特:423名与会者 

2017年,美国芝加哥:477名与会者 

2018年,葡萄牙波尔图:765名参与者

2019年,荷兰,阿姆斯特丹

教育委员会

Rita Sabler

教育总监

Jane Blundell

委员会成员

弗吉尼亚-海因

委员会成员

Nina Johansson

委员会成员

Rob Sketcherman

委员会成员

沙里-布劳克普夫

委员会成员

彼得-理查兹

委员会成员

埃德-哈克

委员会成员

zh_CNZH

Précédent
Suivant

Learning

Whether you’re a novice sketcher or a seasoned artist, we believe there is always room to learn and grow. Through our annual Symposium, education programs, and USk Talks, our members are able to gain insights and knowledge from local and international artists.

Attend a Workshop

In 2011, Urban Sketchers created the USk Education Program to create and foster educational opportunities for sketching enthusiasts and to support artists interested in teaching urban sketching under the USk umbrella. The goal is to bring the educational experience of the Symposiums to any city where a qualified instructor can lead a workshop. While the instructors’ styles may vary, they retain common areas of focus: issues of artistic creation, such as drawing, composition, techniques and materials; and creative approaches, such as vision, expression, storytelling and reportage.

Current Workshops

City Perspectives with Nina Johansson

Nina´s workshop, City Perspectives, will take on ways to deal with all the overwhelming visual input that a city can challenge a sketcher with. Nina will show us her way to work step by step, from the large perspectives to

Learn More

USK Workshop – Let’s Get Closer

Plein-Air Watercolor Workshop in Tuscany with Majid Modir and a guest artist. Join a creative adventure in the historical town of Volterra located in the heart of Tuscany and bring a lot of pleasant memories and some vibrant paintings back home!

Learn More

The situation with COVID remains uncertain in many places and dangerous in others. Keeping in mind the health and safety of our members and the broader community, we will not be promoting any workshops on a global level until the end of 2021.

About Our Instructors

More than 60 instructors from every continent have taught Urban Sketchers Workshops to date. If you would like to bring a USk Workshop to your regional chapter contact us at education@urbansketchers.org

Symposium

The Symposium is a comprehensive Urban Sketchers event that fosters the art of on-location drawing by offering diverse activities related to on-location sketching and knowledge sharing among sketchers. The symposiums are organized by volunteers from around the world.

2010, Portland, USA: 72 participants 

2011, Lisbon, Portugal: 150 participants 

2012, Santo Domingo, Dominican Rep.: 95 participants 

2013, Barcelona, Spain: 360 participants 

2014, Paraty, Brazil: 240 participants 

2015, Singapore: 420 participants 

2016, Manchester, UK: 423 participants 

2017, Chicago, USA: 477 participants 

2018, Porto, Portugal: 765 participants

2019, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Education Committee

Rita Sabler

Education Director

Jane Blundell

Committee Member

Virginia Hein

Committee Member

Nina Johansson

Committee Member

Rob Sketcherman

Committee Member

Shari Blaukopf

Committee Member

Peter Richards

Committee Member

Ed Harker

Committee Member

en_USEN