上一张幻灯片
下一张幻灯片

国际城市速写周是一个全球性的现场绘画庆祝活动

从每年 5 月 1 日至 7 日,我们将展示我们社区的活动,以及城市写生在世界各地将人们聚集在一起并改变生活的多种不同方式。

任何人在任何地方都可以参加国际城市速写周!

加入我们并使用标签 #uskweek2024 分享您的速写故事--让我们向世界展示城市速写对您的意义!

活动地图

   *请点击地图左上方的图标进入菜单。  

如果您对提交活动有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 uskweek@urbansketchers.org

关于 USk

城市速写者非营利组织创建于 2009 年,旨在支持人们在不同地点绘画并在网上发布速写作品的草根运动。15 年后,USk 组织不断发展壮大,目前由世界各地的志愿者网络提供支持。 了解有关我们的历史、使命和价值观的更多信息 这里

加入城市速写

USk 社区的核心是那些对自己生活和旅行的地方有着共同素描热情的人们。 现在全球有 400 多个官方城市速写分会!加入我们的会员是免费的。 我们的地图 查找您附近的小组,或了解如何开始一个小组。

我们向世界展示--一次一幅画

通过我们的全球速写本和社交媒体渠道,我们发布来自世界各地不同年龄、能力和风格的艺术家的速写作品。 朋友、家人和同事都可以访问这些充满灵感的图片,通过城市素描家的眼睛探索世界的各个角落。

在 Instagram 上关注我们 这里

我们相互学习

Urban Sketchers 鼓励世界各地的艺术家提高现场绘画的技能和信心。教育是我们使命的关键所在,USk 提供各种项目,让杰出的讲师能够分享他们的知识和经验。我们还与有抱负的教师合作,为他们提供成为指导教师的工具。了解更多 讲习班计划 这里.

如何参与和支持国际城市速写周

参与

下载徽标!

1TP7uskweek2024 的 100 个创意

告诉我们你的故事

在 5 月 1 日至 7 日的任何时间组织 #uskweek2024 活动,并将其添加到我们的网站地图上 这里。 不知道如何开始? 请参阅我们的 为 #uskweek2024 举办活动的最佳提示!

点击 这里 下载官方徽标,并用于您的活动! 制作海报、徽章甚至印章,用于绘画和素描本中。

如果您不确定该怎么做,请查看我们的以下列表 参与 #uskweek2024 的 100 个想法 这样您就可以参与进来,分享信息! 别忘了上传所有详细信息,向我们介绍您的项目或活动 这里.

给我们发送一段简短的视频,解释 USk 对您的意义。 您什么时候开始素描的? 您有什么最喜欢的素描回忆吗? 您在旅行中遇到过其他城市速写爱好者吗?我们很想知道! 上传视频 这里.

如何参与和支持国际城市速写周

参与

在 5 月 1 日至 7 日的任何时间组织 #uskweek2024 活动,并将其添加到我们的网站地图上 这里。 不知道如何开始? 请参阅我们的 为 #uskweek2024 举办活动的最佳提示!

下载徽标!

点击 这里 下载官方徽标,并用于您的活动! 制作海报、徽章甚至印章,用于绘画和素描本中。

1TP7uskweek2024 的 100 个创意

如果您不确定该怎么做,请查看我们的以下列表 参与 #uskweek2024 的 100 个想法 这样您就可以参与进来,分享信息! 别忘了上传所有详细信息,向我们介绍您的项目或活动 这里.

告诉我们你的故事

给我们发送一段简短的视频,解释 USk 对您的意义。 您什么时候开始素描的? 您有什么最喜欢的素描回忆吗? 您在旅行中遇到过其他城市速写爱好者吗?我们很想知道! 上传视频 这里.

捐赠

Urban Sketchers 是一个非营利组织。 您的捐款使我们能够提供以下资助和项目 世界各地 促进和塑造 USK 的愿景。如果您想捐款,请点击 这里 

合作伙伴

从接待和旅游到商品和媒体,我们与那些与我们有着共同愿景和价值观的企业组织和其他机构合作,共同发展。我们欢迎所有能为会员带来利益的倡议。

联系 sponsorship@urbansketchers.org 如果您想探索一个新的想法。

限量版 #uskweek2024 礼物和礼品

查看我们的限量版产品,为庆祝活动助威!

分会

USk 分会是一个遵循 USk宣言 并帮助在他们的社区中宣传 USk 使命。 USk 分会由分会管理员领导,他们组织素描活动和教育活动,并为他们的素描师社区提供领导。

上一张幻灯片
下一张幻灯片

Previous slide
Next slide

International Urban Sketchers Week is a global celebration of on-location drawing

From 1- 7 May every year, we will be showcasing the activities of our community and the many different ways that urban sketching brings people together & changes lives around the world.

Anyone anywhere can take part in International Urban Sketchers Week!

Join us and use the hashtag #uskweek2024 to share your sketching stories – let’s show the world what urban sketching means to you!

Events Map

   *please click this icon at top left of map to access the menu.  

If you have any questions about submitting your event please email uskweek@urbansketchers.org

About USk

The Urban Sketchers not for profit organization was created in 2009 to support a grassroots movement of people drawing in different locations and publishing their sketches online. 15 years later the USk organization has evolved and is now supported by a network of volunteers around the world.  Read more about our history, mission & values here

Joining Urban Sketchers

At the heart of the USk community are people who share a passion for sketching the places they live and travel.  There are now over 400 official Urban Sketchers Chapters worldwide! Joining our membership is free – see our map to find a group near you, or discover how you can get one started.

We show the world - one drawing at a time

Through our Global Sketchbook and social media channels we publish sketches from around the world from artists of all ages, abilities and styles.  These inspirational images are accessible to friends, family and colleagues to explore all corners of the world through the eyes of an Urban Sketcher.

Follow us on Instagram here

We learn from each other

Urban Sketchers encourages artists everywhere to develop their skills and confidence for drawing on location. Education is key to our mission, and USk delivers programs that enable exceptional Instructors to share their knowledge and experience. We also work with aspiring teachers to give them the tools to become Instructors too. Find out more about our Workshops Program here.

How to get involved & support International Urban Sketchers Week

Participate

Download the logo!

100 Ideas for #uskweek2024

Tell us your story

Organize a #uskweek2024 activity anytime 1-7 May and add it to our website map HERE. Not sure how to get started?  See our Top Tips for Hosting an Event for #uskweek2024!

Click HERE to download the official logo and use it for your events!  Create a poster, a badge or even a stamp that you can use in your drawings and sketchbooks.

If you’re not sure what to do, check out our list of 100 Ideas for Participating in #uskweek2024 so that you can get involved and share the word!  Don’t forget to tell us about your project or event by uploading all the details here.

Send us a short video explaining what USk means to you.  When did you start sketching?  Do you have any favorite sketching memories?  Have you met other Urban Sketchers on your travels? We’d love to know!  Upload your video here.

How to get involved & support International Urban Sketchers Week

Participate

Organize a #uskweek2024 activity anytime 1-7 May and add it to our website map HERE. Not sure how to get started?  See our Top Tips for Hosting an Event for #uskweek2024!

Download the logo!

Click HERE to download the official logo and use it for your events!  Create a poster, a badge or even a stamp that you can use in your drawings and sketchbooks.

100 Ideas for #uskweek2024

If you’re not sure what to do, check out our list of 100 Ideas for Participating in #uskweek2024 so that you can get involved and share the word!  Don’t forget to tell us about your project or event by uploading all the details here.

Tell us your story

Send us a short video explaining what USk means to you.  When did you start sketching?  Do you have any favorite sketching memories?  Have you met other Urban Sketchers on your travels? We’d love to know!  Upload your video here.

Donate

Urban Sketchers is a not for profit organization.  Your donations enable us to deliver the grants & programs around the world which foster & shape the USk vision. If you’d like to make a donation, please click here 

Partnership

From hospitality and tourism through to merchandise and media, we thrive working with corporate organizations and other institutions that share our vision and values. We welcome all initiatives that bring benefits to our members.

Reach out to sponsorship@urbansketchers.org if you would like to explore a new idea.

Limited edition #uskweek2024 gifts and goodies

Check out our selection of limited edition products & help support the celebrations!

Chapters

A USk chapter is an official group that follows the USk manifesto and helps promote the USk mission in their community. USk chapters are led by chapter administrators who organize sketching activities and educational events and provide leadership to their community of sketchers.

Previous slide
Next slide